RSS

Ubuntu 9.10 con apariencia Windows 7

25 Nov
 
2 comentarios

Publicado por en 25 noviembre 2009 en Apariencia, Videos

 

Etiquetas:

2 Respuestas a “Ubuntu 9.10 con apariencia Windows 7

  1. www agame com

    21 junio 2013 at 6:40 am

    Hey there! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website like yours take a lot of work?

    I am completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my
    diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

     
    • tol0za

      1 agosto 2013 at 11:06 pm

      Hey thanks for commenting on my blog. and of course it is not difficult to start in the world of Blog. We can share ideas anytime. head to the About Me tab and there you will find my email. are anything to order

       

Responder

 
